YBC Testimonials

YBC Member recommendations and client testimonials

David Gaunt

Sample Logo Image NEW START MONEY PENSIONS INVESTMENTS MORTGAGES PROTECTION
david@nsm.uk.com

I have no hesitation in recommending David to all who need mortgage or investment advice. He is to investment advice what I am to accountancy – but he’s still well worth using.

Gary Peacock

Sample Logo Image MIDLAND HOTEL QUALITY HOTEL
GM@Midland-Hotel-Bradford.com

We have used the Midland Hotel over many years, most recently being my firm’s 20th birthday event last year. Gary personally oversaw a fantastic do, in a brilliant setting.

Geoff Crossley

Sample Logo Image CROSS CONNECT TELECOMS COMMUNICATIONS & SECURITY SOLUTIONS
geoff@crossconnect.tv

Geoff installed our cctv security system in his usual friendly and professional way.

Ian Sharp

Sample Logo Image KHEMEIA CONSULTING
Ian.Sharp@KhemeiaConsulting.com

Ian has helped on several client proposals. He is most helpful and offers expert advice derived from his very considerable experience.

Martin Bate

Sample Logo Image SENTIENT EMPLOYMENT LAW, HR, FOOD SAFETY, H&S
martin.bate@sentientuk.co.uk

Martin was very happy to offer a client some sound advice re an employment tribunal problem.

Mike Hardill

Sample Logo Image JMH DESIGN ARCHITECTURAL & INTERIOR DESIGN CONSULTANT
mike@jmhdesign.co.uk

Mike Is helping me on some complex planning issues and I would highly recommend his services.

Roland Richards

Sample Logo Image AMBER PARTNERSHIP CHANGE & DEVELOPMENT CONSULTANTS.
roland@amberpartnership.co.uk

Roland has helped our firm and staff over many years. He offers a wide range of business consultancy expertise. And he has been a rich source of quality new client referrals for us.

Simon Fisher

Sample Logo Image A2B FLOORING

Simon personally advised, supplied and fitted our new office flooring, throughout. Visit us and see how good a job he has done.

Alan Thompson

Sample Logo ImagePAYMENT SENSE CREDIT CARD PROCESSING
Alan has halved our credit card processing costs. And he’s nice bloke. Shame about his sense of humour.

Darrel King

Sample Logo Image KPMG BUSINESS RECOVERY
Darrel.King@KPMG.co.uk

As a non-chargeable resource, Darrel has been invaluable to my clients and my firm over many years. He has helped many times, his advice often avoiding insolvency and so doing himself out of work. Occasionally, insolvency proceedings were inevitable. Again, his help and professionalism proved invaluable.

Nigel Hanwell

Sample Logo ImageACCOUNT ASSYST CREDIT MANAGEMENT

A client had an unusual contract dispute debt problem and Nigel offered very helpful advice.